Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

user39382837

35 M New Haven, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
---///---disconoscimento---\\\---

*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-* This is a work in progress. Websites like this tend to exaccerbate the worst tendencies of people. I have to admit I have had some awesome conversations but I am still looking..*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

I'm skeptical of this site, but willing to give it a chance right now if I can really get to know someone awesome.

Hi, thanks for stopping by. I'm a huge fan of; computer science, meeting new people, the crumbs at the bottom of the bag, character driven stories and getting to know people.

I am Italian and I am somewhat a traditional man.

I'm the type to eat breakfast cereals, listen to audio books, go hiking and admire giraffes. I like to walk by the beach to think or just veg out at home.

I have found a profound personal reward in volunteering to help those less fortunate. It has had grown my ability to deal and care for those around me.

I appreciate thoughtfulness and compassion above ALL else. If you are interested, be open and help me get to know you. :-)

EXTRA points if you are a woman who has strong family ties, even if they drive you crazy at times.... if this describes you then we're most likely to have a lot of potential together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting to know amazing people.

hugging friends and family

Missing Breaking Bad!!!

studying computer science

Cooping

loving my family despite themselves

Learning pattern recognition
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im excited about people and their potential, usually. My volunteer work has connected me to hundreds of other people, I learned how much it can mean to make even the smallest positive impact on people. I have touched and saved lives it has taught me so much.

I'm big on being open minded but not a fool.

I like traditionalism. Forgiveness is essential for my own growth. I just want someone to take care of who is worth taking care of.

Sorting data, teaching, mentoring and showing appreciation

im also great at cracking jokes, taking naps, watching Netflix, watching documentaries burping contests and having opinions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hitchhiker's Guide, Catcher in the Rye, the gulag archipelago, 200 years together,... Jurassic Park,the running man,Empire,....

Quicksand!!!!!, digital underground, Ledbelly, Minor Threat, shoe-tang clan, misfits, danzig, michael graves, new found glory, weird al, eva cassidy, Gorilla Biscuits, thai, finnish or italian food, .... labyrinth, ghostbusters, caddyshack, little shop of horrors, other cool stuff

I really like the movie CQ but its one of those movies I wish I had a special lady to watch it with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
patience
understanding
focus
meditation
discipline
Briefs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beans and hat shopping
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading my kindle or surfing youtube
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a decent woman who is LOYAL, relatively positive and have a nice smile, then we should talk.

Thank you you for taking your time to read this. Good luck to you in your search for love and romance if we are not a match. :-)