Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

namepending18

23 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say I am intelligent, well read, witty and fun loving (but really is there anyone who thinks of themselves as not being fun loving). I'm funny and a bit of an adrenaline junky. I like new experiences and love to travel. I am a an upbeat and optimistic person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just enjoying myself. I'm thinking returning to university to get a second degree, maybe in business, philosophy or marketing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost anything I put my mind to. But my specialities are conversation (I have a pretty talented tongue), getting things done (as cliche as the phrase is I work hard and play hard) and making life exciting and interesting.
To relax I like to read or watch a little TV. To blow of steam I play tennis, ski/snowboard, go sailing or clubbing.
Oh and when I need to be I can be very persausive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How would I know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: non fiction, history, philosophy, psychology, politics

Movies: Old james bond (Sean Connery), comedy, good horror films, the classics, drama/mystery, documentaries, Laurence of Arabia, Casablanca, Citizen Kane, anything with John Wayne

TV: reality shows, true crime, comedy

Music: club, some rap, frank sinatra (that sort of style), classical, club music

Food: I am a bit of a foodie, I love all the food groups except for vegetables. My favourites are Asian (Thai, my new favourite) and Indian food. I am an amateur chef and can grill an excellent steak, make a good breakfast and accidantly burn toast like a boss.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Good books/Intellectual stimulation
-The 5 senses (especially sight and touch)
-Friends
-Freedom
-Air, food and water I suppose
-This last one is a secret :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of things: music, culture, food, politics, girls, history, psychology, girls, sociology, religion, philosophy, science, books etc.

Sometimes I feel like I can't turn my brain off. This question is pretty hard to answer for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have typical days (outside of my work hours) I'm kinda spontaneous.

On a Friday night I would probably either be: out at a club or bar with friends, watching a new movie, or at home ignoring my friends and fully engrossed in a new book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm......my addiction to lemon aid, orange juice and other cirtic based drinks.

This is a weird question isn't it? If I'm posting something about myself on the internet how is it private? I suppose you'de have to get to know me first to know me secrets ;P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have stuff in common