Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

namphuonganh

23 F Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Vietnamese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm vietnamese and I'm a student. I think I'm a kind of shy girl but I'm a good listener, I can sit all day with you to hear you talk about your life, what happened today or anything you want to share.

I love nature, camping and traveling.

I want to have friends from other countries and I'm very appreciate if you help me practice my English. I can also teach you Vietnamese and help you when you come to Vietnam :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living and trying to be a good person. Now I'm studying at university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating :D I eat very fast
keeping secrets, so if you talk to me about something private, don't worry, I won't tell anyone.
I think I'm patient enough to sit all day listening all your problems in your life when you need me.
Doing handmade stuffs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, can you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: science, fiction, comic, manga.

Movies: I love watching movies. I especially like comedy, anime, cartoon, sci-fi movies: Up, Wall-e, Despicable me, The hangover, Hachiko the dog, Pippi longstocking, Sailor Moon, Totoro and all Disney, Pixar and Studio Ghibli's movies. I watch a lot of movies so just ask me, maybe I know :)

Music: I listen to all genres, it depend on my mood. I often listen to pop, classical (I like to go to the concert) and flamenco.

Food: I'm not picky, I like tasting new food and sweet food like chocolate and ice cream.

Beside, I love animals, all kinds of animals especially dogs. I want to take all the dogs I see on street home. If you are a pet lover, you are my friend.

I like travelling, I want to travel to all the countries in the world. I'm still looking for the one who enjoy travelling with me...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The first is my family. I want to protect my family. the next things are my computer, my phone, water, oxygen and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to save all animals in the world, how to make education innovation that all children can get benefit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I watch Disney movies, listen to the songs I like, play my guitar. But sometimes I go out with my friends to cinema or go shopping. And what I like best is have a weekend traveling to other cities or countries.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you when we get to know each other well :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are still reading to this line, so I think you should message me ^.^