namronasaurus
38 Denver, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
namronasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Colorado native and have lived here my entire life. I have seriously considered moving out of state several times, but I always change my mind. Colorado is the best place! I love that we have 4 seasons, the mountains, a great climate, and there is a lot to do! And my family and friends are here and I'm very close with them.
I have spent the past 10+ years focusing pretty heavily on my career. Now I am trying to really focus on my life outside of work. I enjoy traveling, boating and hiking in the summer, concerts, sporting events, museums...you name it and I'm probably up for it.
Of course I'm telling you all of this because I'm looking for someone to share it all with. I'm looking for someone kind, fun, loyal, and someone who can be both silly and serious. Someone who likes to get out and explore the world but it also happy with staying in and laying low.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it and just trying to figure it all out! I try to enjoy the present moment and appreciate everything I am doing and have. I am super close to my family and spend a lot of time with them. And traveling is very important to me too and I work to allow myself to travel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm generally a positive and happy person and I think people notice that when we first meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: sushi, ice cream, my mom's wild rice dressing, steak, strawberries
Music: Dave Matthews, Coldplay, Snow Patrol, many various artists...
Shows: NCIS, Boardwalk Empire, Suits, Once Upon a Time
Movies: The Wizard of Oz, Tombstone, Clue, Titanic, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Dark Knight
Books: Lots and lots...
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & Friends
2. Chapstick
3. Music
4. Football
5. Cheese
6. Travel / vacation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Where to go on vacation, how to be healthy and happy, what to be for Halloween, life, what to eat for dinner, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or enjoying a good movie at home
You should message me if
anything I've said has interested you!
More