Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nan254

62 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy broad interests. My curiosity about virtually everything allows me to enjoy the company and activities of many people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to live in the moment, build my health and cherish loved ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Welcoming guests or being a guest, I like to entertain and to be entertained. I bake and cook well. I am a good student because I read and write well and I have an abiding curiosity about the world and its peoples. I am a good friend, parent and daughter
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite food: raw oysters; homemade ice cream; fragrant fresh oils; homemade kraut; homemade mayonnaise; fresh eggs; barely cooked salmon; very rare lamb and beef;
beet, fennel and Asian pear salad; real tomatoes in August, right from the garden.

books: many many many books dozens a year fiction; non fiction; cookbooks; New Yorker Mag; Architectural Digest Mag; Bon Appetit Mag; food labels; train schedules; Currently Reading: online profiles

show tunes, musicals, 60s & 70s rock, depression-era popular music (yes we have no bananas), Blues, Turandot, Carmen,

TV: Girls; Nurse Jackie; The Big C; Mad Men; Breaking Bad; Treme; The Wire; Wilfred; Jon Stewart; Colbert; House of Cards (BBC) & (US)

many movies: The Music Man; African Queen; Godfather; Drugstore Cowboy; Babette's Feast; Das Boot; Brokeback Mountain; To Kill a Mockingbird; Brother from another Planet; Auntie Mame (with R. Russell); Lincoln
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Books and music
The possibility of authentic love
Sharp knives
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and Nothing. Big Ideas. Minutia. Pleasure. Pain
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever appeals to me. I love socializing, music, art, reading, dining, movies, lounging. I'm open to new things and comfortable with myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been known to put an ice cube in white wine....OMG
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are moved to. Please don't contact me if your favorite book is the Christian bible, as opposed to say,"The Cake Bible" or "The Pie and Pastry Bible". If you are a smoker or an alcoholic
( recovering or not) sorry, we would not be a good match.