Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nanC4L

68 F Severna Park, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Married twice and widowed, I have also experienced many loving relationships in my life, which only makes room for more! I love to travel, and therefore loved summers during my 31-year career as a high school English, then art teacher. Now, I've "graduated" to adjunct professor part time, practicing for retirement, although I love my job. Travel is still high on my priority list, as is meeting with friends, photography and crafts, reading, listening to music from classical to rock, walking, eating out, and more. EFPN on Myers-Briggs feels accurate (at least the F portion)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get up early most days and meet with friends, have breakfast, work out or walk, and occasionally (2 or 3 days a week) teach a class. I have become a morning person in my middle years (60 is the new 40, right?) and often fade by 9:30 or 10 PM, unless I am out with friends, watching a movie, working a jigsaw or crossword puzzle, or reading a good book. I have learned to live WITH rather than just BY myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, friendship, spontaneity, making pottery, Photoshop, playing on Apple products, more!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to ask someone. . .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read: Hobbit to Harry Potter, Steven King to Shakespeare, Nora Roberts to Robert Parker, Self-help to Smithsonian Magazine.
Most recently enjoyed Argo and Flight at the movie theater, and often tune into old movies on TV. Everything from Finding Nemo to Apocalypse Now and Star Wars to Iron Man appeal to me.
Folk, Rock, Classical, some Country, New Age, Alternative, Motown, and many another genre is on my iPod; the list of music I don't like is much shorter.
I eat almost any kind of food, but lean toward fish, poultry or vegetarian meals, with occasional red meat or junk food binges.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loved ones - friends and family
Exercise - both mental and physical
Alone time - for meditation, art, reading
Sobriety - both emotional and physical
Spiritual connection
Choices
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living openly, honestly, spiritually, lovingly - with lots of laughter and an occasional good cry
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a meeting, out with friends, curled up with a good book, or answering OKCupid questions!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask - I'm only as sick as my secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–76
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this appeals to you.