Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nanacat4u

63 F Warner Robins, GA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am open minded and try to understand others beliefs and thoughts although I may not agree I listen. The one thing I will not aloow is anyone placing their negative attitudes in my positive world. I have always believed in a glass half full, or a bit more. I do smoke and with the right timing I am ready to quit. But in the meantime....................
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working 2 jobs, both are part time. I work as a hair stylist and 3 nights a week I work mid-nights at Flash Foods, Gas/ groceries. I do have a room mate to help with my bills. The money I make is a bit above minimum wage, and my bills are not high, it's the edge I need so I have a roommate.
I’m really good at
Cooking, ideas on advertsing, hair care, licensed massge therapist.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing notice the most with me is my friendly ways, very easy going, although I do know how to let you know in a heart beat if I I'm upset.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read much anymore, although I like Country Weatern Music, that latest tunes, (no rap & garbage),love songs from the past 60's.
When it comes to food anything is fine. I am going to Weight Watchers so I do have to watch the amounts I eat.
The six things I could never do without
Health, positive attitude, my son, grand children, peace of mind, and ablility to pay my bills.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm taking my S.S. early which starts next March and will do some changes with my home (2 bedroon 1 bath condo.). And then have plans to open a business, with the intentions of having to quit my 2 part time jobs and live the second part of my life making some money and not struggle.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work till 8:00 p.m. and after that I really don't feel like going out by myself. I do enjoy a drink but refuse to have 1 beer and get behind the wheel. So that leaves me with a taxi that can be costly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't think of anything, and if there was I wouldn't tell anyone but my spouse prior to marriage.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating