Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nanapat

62 Flora, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–98
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HI my name is nanapat I'M not very good at writing about myself but here goes . I just moved to IL with my son and his wife I have three boys and 9 grandchildren. I am very much a person you can trust I have had really bad relationships and want to travel down this road slow. I like gardening , swimming, camping, fishing. My family comes first because there are all I'v had for the past 10 years.I'm looking for some one who wants to be friends first and not rush into anything. so if you are looking for a friend or a penpal that's me. After becoming a penpal for a while getting to know each other and being truthful who knows where this will go. I don't want any mind games ,mental abuse or try to get in my head.Any questions,, ASK

I am loveable, fair, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying my grandchildren, living life to the fullest I have raised my children and now I can sit back and enjoy the rest of my days with 9 grandchildern
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, sewing , i love to go fishing camping and walks in a beautiful forest,listening and talking to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am about 100 pounds over weight and now have a weight problem but my dr and i are working on it has to do with glands or something am losing it slowly now hope that doesn't make a difference its suppose to be what is on the inside instead of the outside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read Nora Roberts books country music, soft rock music, and classical music sometimes love mexican food and pizza I cried watching pearl harbor. My Dadfought in ww2 but made it back home safe, or I wouldnot be here lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children, grandchildren, my son billy and wife Tracy and GOD, and true friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is coming in the furture
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home on the computer, watching tv with grandchildren
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared to death of trying to start over
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a friend to talk to, or a penpal, I'm a good listener, message, me if you want to. it might lead to somethingelse you never know.