Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nanarocks50

63 F Hendersonville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Christian lady who enjoys reading, movies, oceans, family, friends, and travel. I am looking for a Christian man, who enjoys the same activities as I do. I want someone with a charming personality, good physique, tall, who is kind, considerate, compassionate, cheerful, outgoing, loving, and enjoys life. I consider the glass half full, not half empty. I also prefer someone with no baggage included :)
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my life and taking it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being friendly to everyone. I like seeing people's reactions. I'm a people watcher.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I talk to anyone. I'm not shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible is my favorite book. Big Brother, Fox News, and Lifetime are my favorite shows. I also like a good ole western and a love story. Italian, pizza, burgers, salads, chocolate, peanuts, steak, and coffee are some of my favorite foods. I'm a carnivore.
The six things I could never do without
I could never go without my family, Bible, friends, my toothbrush, hair spray, my tread mill, and paper towels. I know that's 7 :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my children and grandchildren and hoping that they will have a long happy life..
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am usually reading a good novel, watching Fox news, or renting a DVD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I am willing to admit is the kitchen is closed on the weekends....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 67–73
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you like my profile and want an old fashioned Christian woman who loves the Lord. Non believers save your time.