Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 South San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:43am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am secure and happy with myself, is meant for 2!! I enjoy to travel, dining out, cooking, hanging out with friends, playing poker, football, social events and even watching a good movie at home and ordering in. I am a self-sufficient independent single mother who raises my son full time. Family and friends are very important to me. Finding a man who is loyal, affectionate and can make me laugh are very important qualities! Let's just relax...become friends and get to know each other...and see what happens!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked as a Senior Accountant for many years, but since having a child, I have switched gears to Medical Billing, which has been something I really enjoy doing. I am raising my beautiful son to be the best person possible...I absolutely love being a mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people (just haven't found the right one yet!), cooking is a passion of mine, trying new things and just being adventurous. I am also very domesticated and nurturing...I love seeing other people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very fun, out going and genuine. I will speak my mind, whether you want to hear it or I will never judge others...very open minded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, coffee, good food, good wine, family/friends, the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, finding happiness within myself and would love share it with someone else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends enjoying a well deserved cocktail, or at home watching a good movie with a glass of wine and take out. Working time in between to always spend time with my son :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to try anything never know unless you try ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to meet a great girl who knows how to have fun.