Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nancysquared

70 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 60–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Retired
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm retired now but was formerly a vice president at a California community college and hold a PhD from UCLA (go Bruins!) Currently I spend a lot of my time volunteering. One of my volunteer experiences is at a fair trade shop which sells handmade folk art made by artisans from developing countries. As a non profit we are able to pay these craftsmen a fair wage. I am also a CASA which is a court appointed advocate for abused and neglected children and teens.

For exercise I do yoga and tai chi and am also seeking a martial ars studio. I love to read, crochet (which I do for fun and profit), and babysit my 2 year old grandson. I consider myself spiritual but am definitely not religious.

I've traveled extensively in the US, Canada, Mexico and the Caribbean. In Europe I've traveled to Germany and Sweden and in Asia to Japan, Korea and Hong Kong.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lifelong learning; expanding my spirituality;keeping fit through diet and exercise;enjoying friends and family; reading; volunteering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping and listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm really cute!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - too many to list. I'm a lover of good novels from the classics to modern.

I love foreign, indie, and quirky movies.

I like blues, jazz, reggae, bluegrass and classical music

Give me Asian foods of all types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
My dog
Learning new things
Pretty clothes
Wonder and excitement
Reading material
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home reading or visiting with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to get to know me to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your liberal; spiritual but not religious; extremely bright; well educated; attractive and in good physical shape.