Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nandOMG

21 M San Leandro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:58am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
HI! I'm a Gamer. I embarrass myself regularly. I have a bad habit of not making eye contact and laugh when I have staring contests. If I have a paper in front of me I try not to doodle on it (´▽`)/
What I’m doing with my life
Taking a break from college. Working at a bakery in the city, its a neat job. Gaming a lot. I got a skateboard and can only coast sidewalks so far. Nonetheless the feeling I get when cruising around is euphoric and free.
I’m really good at
Omelet making, drawing, League of Legends (0.1%), juggling a soccer ball, Singing Disney songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dunno, I should ask them, I assume:

short and glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The alchemist, harry potter, the house on mango street, twilight, The hunger games. Outliers, Ender's Game, Eye's of The Dragon

I don't read that much. I would like to but every time I try and find a book, I end up picking up some comic.

Movies: (work in progess) I <3 going to the movies

Music: Catchy main-stream stuff, Drumb and Base, Dubstep, I like everything. anything Up-beat and epic. This is my favorite song currently

TV Shows: Pretty gay of me but I watch Pretty Little Liars. Dexter, True Blood I'm also a HUGE Anime fiend Attack on Titan is the latest? ALSO GO GIANTS/NINERS/WARRIORS ;)

Food: Filipino, Indian,
Japanese(Sushi!) Mexican (of course) anything floats my boat
The six things I could never do without
In No Particular Order:

1) Some Fruity Beverage
2) Phone
3) Internet reddit anyone?
4) Hoodie's
5) A quirky t-shirt
6) Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What clouds look like

How much I hate my username

What my Favorite Pokemon is. (think its Feraligator)

Why am I even on Okcupid

If I was to get a tattoo where would I put it and what would it be

Wishing I had something like this
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the movies with friends, gaming, skating
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like my half-assed profile, If you like my ugly pictures, If you know what a Teemo is. If you play card/videogames. Lets chat!

Here's a HUG!