Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nandosisawesome

21 F Kingston upon Hull, UK

My Details

Last Online
May 25, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mate,
Yorkshire born, Yorkshire bred,
Downs full pints and gives good head.
Anyway, yes I do have a lovely accent
No I will not "Pars" you the "Glars" I will "pass you the "glass"
I am an Au Pair and I love it, I love the kids, they are hilarious and I wouldn't change it for the world.
I'm laid back and easy going
A musician and artist, I love song writing and playing my Guitar and Piano.
I have an insatiable quest for knowledge and power.
I am also a business woman, and this has given me independence from a young age, if I wanted something I worked hard for it.
I'm a bit of a nympho to be honest, I love sex but will only have sex with people I feel a connexion with. If I don't feel your vibes, I'm not down to fuck.
Message me, I am pretty awesome and hil-hairy-arse
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Artist/ au pair/ photographer/ owner of clothing co
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fucking, dancing, and drawing,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hilarity, eyes, smile, sweet tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always nourish my brain and body with plenty of knowledge and lovely food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My eyes, my hands, my legs, and my keen sense of adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lyrics, songs, work, business ideas, family, friends and adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling with a spliff and a lover
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm open just ask
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're awesome or your a fit lass who wants a threesome, momma need some foof