Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Hudson, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a scientist that is working in Hudson and I'm just looking to find some company in my area because after I moved here from Minnesota I have not had many friends I enjoy music video games and movies and currently my favorite activity is driving around in my camaro listening to my favorite tunes. Thare is so much more to me then meets the eye I can not even begin to describe myself. Here is a list of titles to describe me, faithful, honest, scientist, artist, writer, historian, smart, philosopher, shy, laid back, bike rider, rain walker, music lover, efficient, crazy, quiet, movie lover, sci-fi enthusiast, cowboy, determined, resourceful, and many more I will add when I think of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rebuilding this profile. Walking by the river. Playing games. And trying to learn German. I have also recently started exploring a hidden talent in drawing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love rock! And my favorite band is Night wish. Honestly I have so many bands and songs I love I can't list them all but I will say I do like a little country maybe some classical and an occasional pop but mostly rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brother. My God. My mind. My happiness. Umm and two more things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Escaping from my past and looking into the bleak future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bored out of my mind!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm an open book willing to talk about anything and I'd love you hear from you.
Let's play a game.