Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nanodude_1984

30 M Albany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple, honest and open-minded guy who has clear goals and objectives in life. I am attending graduate school here, which takes up a lot of my time and commitment, but nevertheless I enjoy the challenges and opportunities that it throws my way. When I'm not preoccupied with lab work, I enjoy to spend my time playing tennis and soccer. Try and be on the field atleast twice a week, if not more.

I basically hail from India, and have been here in the US for the last 5 years. I like it here, and see myself eventually settling down here. I am ambitious and believe that there's no substitiute to hard work to attain success.

I would like to meet someone with an honest, caring and a pleasing personality, who has clear goals in life. Being into sports is definitely a plus! Thanks for stopping by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to finish up grad school, and doing something meaningful after that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd say focusing at something for long hours, guess grad skool teaches u that if nothing more! I have a passion for sports, and try to be good at that, cos I believe there's no better way to keep fit than playing sports. I started playing guitar a while back, but didn't find enough time, definitely wanna get back to tht someday....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, when I wear my crocs in the extreme winter snow, I definitely get noticed! And I guess my sense of humour, cos they think I'm tryin to be funny wearing crocs in the snow!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big Bang Theory, Friends. Django Unchained, Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikandar (bollywood movie). Thai, Indian, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, cell fone, laptop, car, nd ofcourse...crocs!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
don't think about things too much. am more of a "do" guy....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin with friends, or in school. Both are equally likely!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My professor saw porn on my computer! It was a popup from a stupid movie site, I swear!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you appreciate someone open-minded, honest, sincere and ambitious. And ofcourse modest!