Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nansman

25 M Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a swede (born and raised) who moved here from Sweden in the beginning on 2013.

I attended a bachelor program in computer science in Sweden and in my third year I moved to SF for an internship which lasted 10 months, after that I couldn't go back to living with my parents so I got a job at a cool new startup and got my own apartment.

After about a year my company wanted me to move back to SF which suited me quite well and I love it so far!

The plan is to stick around in SF until winter when I got back to the motherland.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a tech startup with a bunch of my friends, I spend most weekends doing activities such as hanging in a park, rafting, surfing, wake boarding and being boring.
I’m really good at
* Staring contests
* Cooking (especially soufflés!)
* Making people laugh
* Both talking (I'm extra great at this) and listening
* Making up words
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my chest since I'm quite tall, after that they hopefully notice my witty personality and perhaps my blue eyes and blonde hair.

Usually my magnificent red beard draw peoples attention as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Since I started at a startup my taste in music definitely got a lot more hipstery, but I'm generally open to most types of music (except jazz improvisation, drives me nuts).

I'm a sucker for sci fi movies, the more lens flares the better but I do like dramas, action movies and thrillers (oh, and don't forget comedies).

I love food of all kind, tapas is my favorite, eating delicious food with a bunch of awesome people is unbeatable!

Since I got my kindle I started reading again like a maniac, love it!
The six things I could never do without
* Parks
* My laptop
* My kindle
* Friends
* My brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should eat for dinner. No seriously, it's like the biggest issue every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing, pubbing, going to operas (it happened once, still counts right?).

I find that if you do something on friday nights beside going home the weekend feels twice as long.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh no, it's not gonna be that easy.
If you want some gory story you'll have to ask in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex