Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naolslahc

27 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Danish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outdoorsy, sarcastic, and can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. I love koozies, people watching, quick witted humor, waking up early so I can take a nap later, and dancing to live music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Can't I live while I'm young? (name that band!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
changing my mind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a unique name so first they ask me to repeat it, then they ask me how to spell it. By that point I've most likely already forgotten what their name was so they'll have to remind me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading Wild and A Walk in the Woods is on deck and now I'm itching to do a long hike sometime this summer. I love getting new recommendations for reading material for my commute to work on days when I am too lazy to ride my bike!

To be honest, I suck at watching tv. I can never remember when shows are on and I'm just never caught up on anything.. However, that's not to say I don't enjoy a good Netflix binge while hungover.

I love live music, particularly jam bands, electronic and bluegrass. I especially love going to concerts so I can show off my sweet dance moves which naturally get better in direct proportion to my alcohol consumption. Indie artists also frequent my playlists.

Pizza is and always will be hands down my favorite food. I love trying new restaurants will try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
fresh crisp air
live music
sunshine
good conversations
friendly competition
my bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I won the lottery, where I would travel to first (and more importantly last).

That and why my headphones are always so tangled
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or staying in to gear up for Saturday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grind my teeth. You know what that means- night guard! (Don't worry, I only bust that thing out for special occasions)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like dogs; dog lovers are usually good people.
You wouldn't mind spending some free time with someone who is a passionately opinionated wanderlustrious nerd who frequently falls down the wikipedia rabbit hole and kills all her plants by excessive watering.
You made it this far.