Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naomi325

23 Columbus, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Anyone who says their wedding day was the best day of their life, has obviously never had 2 candy bars fall down at once from a vending machine!!!!
NOW THAT I’VE GOT YOUR ATTENTION…….You’re dealing with the ultimate lady/ big kid at heart. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a girl like this before??!!”

I love to talk smack when I’m beating someone in a game of... ANYTHING. I loooove to SING (However, only my mom thinks I'm good. Also, I would love to be blessed with the man of my dreams (cliche, I know... but TRUE). Want to know more??? Well, that can’t happen unless you contact me. Hate playing games??!! Hate being told lies??!! Well, come on…I’M YOUR WOMAN!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working towards my master's degree in education policy, while working a full time job. I'm enjoying being a mommy and learning how to adjust
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with children. I'm really competitive and athletic so I will MAKE myself good at whatever is thrown my way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height!!! I'm 6'2"!!! (Gasp) I know.... Crazy right?!?!
Random fact: BOTH my parents are 6'5". Yep, my momma is 6'5". Prepare to feel short if you're fortunate enough to meet them. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: 48 Laws of Power, The Alchemist
Favorite Movies: Scarface, The Lion King, Comic Book movies (i.e. Batman, Spiderman)
Shows: SportsCenter, Modern Family, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards
Music: Pretty much all genres
Food: I have a sweet tooth that I am trying to work on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Adrenaline
Money
Adventure
Love
Being silly
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am always thinking about where I'm going to travel to next and how I will finance it.
I also think about random things like...
Why do Kamikaze pilots wear helmets?
What level of importance must a person have, before they are considered assassinated instead of just murdered?
Why is it that people say they "slept like a baby" when babies wake up every two hours?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a flight to somewhere in the country or hopefully just relaxing with my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the show Glee :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sexy, smart, fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask…lol.... No but seriously I am looking for something real. Don't waste my time! If you're on this site to "hook up", "sext", or just be friends forever, I'm not interested. I have enough friends and I don't do "casual sex." Now that we have all that serious stuff out the way... let's chat :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!