Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 M Claremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:55pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Trying to quit
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
if something cute happens on here I wouldn't be opposed
What I’m doing with my life
during summer I'm working a full time job, messing w web apps, statistics, and data analysis trying to be productive education-wise, and hanging w friends. during the school year I go part time at work, full time classes, and other stuff
I’m really good at
statistics at a college level, making sandwiches, quesadillas, burgers, and saying "ow" when a friend falls up the stairs.

I've been practicing an airfold for
shirts and sweatshirts and I've been getting p good at that too !!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like essays/ short stories, esp. humorous ones.

umm lately i've been listening to against me, alunageorge, no doubt, washed out, streetlight manifesto, wild nothing, pinback. i like most types of music so suggest stuff for me

i like to watch American Dad, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Malcolm in the Middle, Trailer Park Boys, Orange is the New Black, Seinfeld, Family Guy, Bones, Flight of the Concords, Friends, first generation Pokemon, and Adventure Time. Right now I'm watching sons of anarchy.

pizza nd wings, bbq, beer, tacos, super spicy food.

Been playing fire emblem a lot lately (just finished fe7)
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, internet, caffeine, nicotine, hot sauce, fire emblem

nicotine used to be newports but I've been using an ecig lately so yeah, 3 months w/o buying a pack of smokes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i'm byesexual as in i'm not interested good bye
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I saw this penny on my porch for two weeks and eventually i tried to pick it up and was like WTF WHO GLUED THIS TO MY PORCH THEY GOT ME HAHAH WHAT AN ASSHOLE
so i told my friend about it and she said " glued it to the porch a couple weeks ago. in front of me."
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to press the quick match button cus I don't usually do that