Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Valley Cottage, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:34pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend time in the summer jet skiing on the northern part of the Hudson and at Greenwood Lake. I go to the gym regularly. I also attend church weekly. I like to go out and have a good time with close friends - the destination doesn't matter, it's the company that's important. I'll always help my family & friends when they need me. I have a good sense of humor and like to joke around. I'm also a Mets fan and love to go to games. I'd like to travel more, and I can bake. Yes, bake.

I'm hoping to find that one special person we're all looking for. I'd like to meet someone who is honest, ambitious, and caring; someone down to earth. I am not into, nor do I have time for games. I think communication, trust, and a sense of humor are important in a relationship. Spending the evening together at home watching a movie & eating Chinese take-out is great in my book, and so is spontaneity - both should be part of a long-lasting relationship. Being friends with my partner and having a good foundation is also important to me. I'm just a regular, easy going guy. If you are possessive, clingy or have an unhealthy need for drama in your life, you need not apply; it will save us both a lot of time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working in technology for over 13 years and just changed jobs so I've got plenty keeping me busy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a promise
Helping family or friends
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Timeline by Michael Crichton
Movies: Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, Jurassic Park, The Matrix, Better Off Dead, Lord of the Rings, Chronicles of Narnia...
TV: Psych, Game of Thrones, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead
Music: Oldies - Beach Boys, Beatles, Clapton, Billy Joel...
Food: Love Italian, chinese! Also hibachi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
jet ski
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Instead, how about what I've learned from okcupid -
- everyone on here is new to this 'Internet dating thing' and 'giving this a try'
- every single person is some variation & combination of fun, down to earth, and easy going. OKC managed to remove the profiles of all uptight, chemically imbalanced, boring people!
- everyone's secret is that they are on this site (including mine at one point)
- what's with ordering up a potential partner like a burger at McDonald's? 'please contact me if you are tall, ripped, fit, athletic, great hair, perfect skin...' What is this, a roller coaster? Must be this tall...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
These pretzels are making me thirsty
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice & sweet and you want nothing to do with drama. If you're fun with a great personality, I look forward to hearing from you!