Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

narwhal_taco

29 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:32am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After a four and a half year expedition to Brooklyn, I took a return boat to San Francisco in September. New York was fun. San Francisco is where my family is.

I'm a fairly avid coffee drinker and like to travel. I've driven cross country by myself twice and enjoy finding new music and have been known to snicker and scoff. I usually skip cooking dinner and go straight to making excessively complicated desserts.

In New York, I found myself spending most of my time thinking about cheese and silly, overpriced gourmet groceries. I am not sure what I'm doing in the Bay Area (apart from finding myself in the food industry and trying to figure how to do anything but the food industry) but I'm at a place where I am not afraid of diving in and figuring it out and hopefully it will involve pursuing non-dairy related topics and less time on public transportation.

I'm up for it all. Except skiing. I won't do that.

I am intrigued, hungry, and amused
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Eating my way through the U.S.A.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fattening up kittens. Making mix CD's. Packing picnic baskets. Seeing over groups and making my way through crowded rooms quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I don't slouch, I'm shockingly tall. I have a beard and I grew it myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Cheese, carbohydrates. And to round it out, tomatoes.

Movies: Death Becomes Her, Overboard, St. Elmo's Fire, Muriel's Wedding. I watch other movies, but who really wants to talk about Bela Tarr? Does watching an entire season of a TV show in one sitting count as a movie? Youtube. Youtube is full of brief movies.

Music: I have a pretty good Pandora station that is a mix of E.S.G., The Standells, Janet Jackson, Marlena Shaw, TLC, and Future Islands. It hasn't offended anyone yet.

Books: Wine Lover's Companion
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Critters
2. Coffee
3. Buddies
4. Gum
5. The internet
6. Buttons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For several summers I played cowboy on a ranch in Northern California. I probably know/think about horses more than the average 20-something male. Think 12 year old, Lisa Frank style thinking...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't afraid of butter, neurotic cats, walking more than 10 blocks, go light on the emoticons but heavy on the emojis, and would never use the phrase "Hey bud" in an introductory OkCupid message...