Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nascarbabe

64 F Lancaster, OH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 52–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 5'3", average weight, love the outdoors, especially in the spring and summer. I'm hard-working, silly at times, and compassionate.

I am fun loving, outdoorsy, and I love life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in downtown Columbus as a paralegal, and I study computer subjects when I have time. I work for two animal rescue organizations as the webmaster (volunteer, of course).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at loving people, and taking care of my pets, and getting the job done at work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It is long and if I have time, it looks smooth and sleek and if I am rushing to get to work, it can get wild. Although I'm 5'3" people sometimes comment that I am "short."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love books! I read true crime and other non-fiction, good mysteries.

Movies: Gone With The Wind, Titanic, Seven, Thelma & Louise.

Music: I love music! I listen to everything except rap. Within the past few years, I even started listening to country.

Foods: Pizza, spaghetti, steak. I drink Coca Cola.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, something to drive, a dog, books to read, and my NASCAR boyfriends showing off every week for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family, friends, the environment, the future. I like comedy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at Meijer, shopping. Then I go home, watch tv and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am widowed and ready to move on with my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to meet a friendly, intelligent, caring woman who loves life.