Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nash37204

44 M Nashville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!

I'm in the process of completing my profile; so, please check back for updates.

Looking forward to hearing from and/or seeking you out!

Enjoy your day!

For me, contentment is found spending time with family, close friends, and my dog. I prefer a visit to Sevier Park or Radnor Lake over downtown or the football stadium. I'd rather make dinner at my home with/for friends or family than go out. I've come to enjoy live music in small venues, but avoid those that are terribly crowed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Transitioning to a life's work of passion from a career that I, more or less, fell into. My last endeavor (restaurant ownership) revealed to me that I am not, or am no longer, motivated by money. Recently, I left the restaurant behind to create a much smaller company that will afford me the time to pursue other opportunities as well. I very much enjoy working with plants and with children. Towards this, I am in the process of starting a community garden/urban farm. I can't imagine anything more rewarding than to teach children and to work in the garden. Simple and fulfilling...wonderful! In the end, if my work benefits others more than myself, I will be happy.

I hope to share my life with someone either doing or seeking their passion(s) as well. I am continually impressed and amazed to have already seen several of you on here...makes me smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of a single time someone has told me what they first noticed. I also can't think of a single time I have told someone else what I first noticed about them.

I suspect they notice that I am somewhat reserved upon introduction. Physically, I simply can't imagine what they notice other than the casually objective observation: around 6 feet tall, slender, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Seems to me this question is best answered via stream of consciousness...so, while there are many additions and/or even omissions if asked again, you get the idea.

Books (authors): Albert Camus, Kahlil Gibran, Henry David Thoreau, Thich Nhat Hanh, and Edgar Allan Poe

Music (composers/performers): Radiohead, TV on the Radio, Bon Iver, Ludwig van Beethoven, and Arcade Fire

Movies: Star Wars, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Traffic, and Thin Red Line
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, I'm thinking I haven't written anything remotely funny. So many of you are very good at writing these profiles! Well, until I work on this again, just know....I'm super fun. Really.