Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nashbar17

29 Brandon, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
. Here just looking to talk to some people. Pretty open and very down to earth. easy to talk to

I travel a bunch. Lets see if you name some of the locations from my photos.

I am not here looking for a relationship.

I travel on a regular basis out of the country.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.
Staying active. Riding my bicycle and motorcycle.
Fixing problems,
Traveling.
Having fun outdoors
Riding a unicycle.
Working on bikes, motorcycles, Cars, you name it.
Making ice.
Learning how to spin multiple things poi, staff, rope dart.
Rock climbing , bouldering
Slacklining
Archery is a new favorite.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying active.
Learning.
Making the best of the situation
Cycling.
Working on things.
Staying active.
Cleaning and cooking!
Making the best of a situation.
Having fun outdoors.
Balance
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Helmet hair from my motorcycle ,bicycle or my socks.my bright sunglasses. depends on what's going on I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The 5th element. Matrix, lord of the rings, Star Wars, pretty much anything sci fi,
Anime, live action films
Many others
Way to many to list

Music is a blend of everything.
Listen to a bit of ebm,edm,dub step , hard style, trance,techno ,rock, alternative , big band, ska,metal,punk, orchestra 's. I'm open to others as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Bicycle or unicycle.
Being out doors
Knowledge.
Consistant change
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do
How to do it.
When I can get back on my bike
When can I eat again
When I am going some where else
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Traveling as of late...
Out with my friends or family.
Or out on my motorcycle clearing my head
Maybe training.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I am odd or strange( I am told this most often)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If are looking for someone to talk to or have questions.
Need some one to cycle or work out with
Or if you know to find a good curry
More here for social purposes.
You can ride a unicycle. Or in general you are a great person.
Just send me a message I will respond.
Maybe you can name some of the locations from my photos.
You want to learn how to ride a unicycle.