Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nashvegas2004

29 M Nashville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Damon. I'm a pretty easy going fella. I work as a ToGo specialist in west Nashville part time at a BBQ restaurant. I also own a couple other businesses and plan on many more in the next few years.

I am originally from North Texas, near Dallas, and moved to Nashville as a kid in 1991, been here ever since.

I also deal poker games in the greater Nashville area for a living. I am a bit of a night owl and insomniac, so the poker lifestyle just kind of fits with my body clock. When I'm not dealing or playing cards, I'm usually at home watching Netflix, playing guitar, or out at a bar having beers playing pool or foosball.

I have a very addictive personality. When I enjoy something, I tend to do it as long as possible, until it gets old or boring, and drop it almost as abruptly as I began.

I'm very much into the stars and the general nature of the universe. I am fascinated by the concepts of time and space and I love to discuss said topics with others.

I thoroughly enjoy politics and debating issues. The last few years have been dominated by an interest in the philosophy of liberty and freedom and their application to our lives today. I'm more of a federal government junkie. I like to join support teams for candidates at all levels of government. I'm usually on the team of the most libertarian candidate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and dealing card games as much as I can to pay the bills and save.

I'm actively supporting the businesses I've helped start and invest in and am currently planning my next few ventures that will take me into my 30s.

At some point, when success is inevitable and I feel the time is right, I'll go back to school to complete a bachelor's degree in Astronomy. Most likely in Charleston, SC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Strategy games, various board games (Othello and Chess), Poker, tutoring others in math, making guacamole, discussing federal level politics, serving tables, and sleeping in my unbelievably awesome bed, juggling, keeping score, peeing outside, making my bed, procrastination, halo 2, risk, Netflix, beer pong, foosball...

And I am the World Champion Mario Kart 64 player. Wario rules, but I'll let you pick which character I will whoop your ass with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile and my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:

I am a nut for theoretical physics and astronomy books. Any Michio Kaku or Brian Greene or Stephen Hawking books.

Television shows:

Breaking Bad, Dexter, Arrested Development, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, Tosh.0, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Impractical Jokers, True Blood, Mad Men, House of Cards, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, The West Wing

Movies:

A few of my favorites include Saving Private Ryan, Lord of the Rings trilogy, episodes 4-6 of Star Wars, Avengers, Matrix trilogy, Monty Python's Holy Grail, The Dark Knight, Thank You For Smoking, 500 Days of Summer, Iron Man, Grandma's Boy...

Music:

I have a very wide range of musical interests. A few of my favorites include Rage Against the Machine, 311, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Led Zeppelin, Regina Spektor, Wiz Khalifa, Phil Collins, Postal Service, Frank Sinatra, Incubus, Blink 182, White Stripes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone
SCIENCE
My cats
Dr. Pepper
My incredible bed
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next business venture
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working till 11 and off to sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to..

Don't be shy