Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nastycurve2387

27 M Jackson, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there. I'm 26 years old and live in Chillicothe Ohio. I graduated from the University of Rio Grande with a bachelor's degree and master's degree in Education. I currently am a high school Social Studies teacher getting ready to start my fourth year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love the field of Education, and plan to stay in that field my entire life. I just completed my master's degree in Educational Leadership and will be seeking a principal's position soon, with an ultimate goal of becoming a school superintendent like both of my grandpas were. I'll pursue a doctorate degree within a few years, but I'm not sure what in yet. If I ever do decide to leave education, I'm pretty sure that Law would be a good choice for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hobbies/Interests Include:

*Baseball and Slow-Pitch Softball
*History
*Math
*Working out(very important to be healthy)
*Listening and Remembering(Therefore don't try to argue much with me, I'll pick up on a discrepancy and usually win!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*My confidence level
*I'm ULTRA competitive
*People find me to be useful and helpful
*If not at first, they quickly realize that I am not easily influenced by people and tend to do things my own way. Call me VERY-bullheaded if you must.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I actually don't like to read that much. My 2nd grade teacher taught us to speed-read, so if I'm reading through a book, it's at about 5 pages per minute and I'm searching for the information that I need.

Movies- Fast and the Furious trilogy, The Rookie, Angels in the Outfield, SAW 1-4 romantic comedies, comedies, and a few love story type movies too(Notebook)

Shows- Jersey Shore, Secret Life
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things I'd prefer to not do without:
1.iPhone
2.Family
3.A few close friends
4.My freedoms
5.Baseball and other sports
6. Having goals for myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of complicated and/or intriguing things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday nite. If I'm in a relationship, it's usually spent with that person. If I'm single, well, I could be doing a variety of things. I will say that I am not one to go out to bars. I have actually never even tried alcohol, and drunk people tend to be funny at first, and then ten seconds later-rest of the nite, annoying. Usually someone mouths off to somebody else, and I get to play the role of "calm everyone the heck down".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private since everyone who knows me already knows this but I have never drank,smoked,or done any drugs ever. Which is a rarity in Southeastern Ohio.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only looking for friends, as I am currently married.

You are interested in finding out more than what you already know. Just don't call me "Your Prince Charming" in the very first message. One time, I think a girl loved me a little too much a tad bit too early. She ended up being really sweet, but just not my type. I'm still friends with her today, and pester her about it every so often :)