Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nat512

25 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Natalie, I'm 23, and I recently graduated from UT. I studied neurobiology. I really love science, but I can be really artsy. I have a serious passion for fashion. I have an almost two year old dog named Woody. I'd have to say, I'm pretty obsessed with him. I love spending time with my friends and family and .... I'll finish this later
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find a big girl job after graduation, working, enjoying time with friends and family, and exploring dog friendly parks with Woody.
I’m really good at
I'm super honest and very open minded. I can get along with anyone. I can be silly, but I also love having intelligent conversations with friends, especially when our opinions differ. I'm both the clown and the philosopher in my group of friends. I love to try new things and experiment, especially with my personal style. I retain almost everything I read, no matter how trivial; did you know the orange roughy can live up to 149 years?
The first things people usually notice about me
I love wearing bright colors, and people usually comment on my loud outfits. That, and I'm always out with my dog, so people tend to ask me about him since he's such an odd breed: he's a beagle/greyhound mix.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. It's hard to pick a favorite.

Movies have to be original for me to be entertained. Not to sound like a snob, but I'm more into films.

The shows I watch are mostly series on HBO. I was really into Boardwalk Empire for awhile. I watch Real Time with Bill Maher; even though I don't always agree with him, I think he has really interesting guests on his panels. I think Game of Thrones is pretty awesome, and I just started watching Girls. I also watch a lot of Comedy Central. I love 30 Rock too.

I love food; I love to attempt new recipes with my friends, and I'll try almost anything once. The most unusual things I've ever consumed are octopus and silk worms (the silk worms just tasted like nuts).
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
internet
Woody
makeup
style magazines
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do for a living.

My dog.

What causes me to think and feel the way I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
downtown with my roommates, staying in with my puppy and best friend watching marathons of criminal minds/thirty rock, or anything on comedy central
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Send me a message if you're intelligent and fun to be around. I would ultimately like to date someone, but I don't have any real expectations. Just message me, and we'll get to know each other.

I'm pretty sure I don't want to be a couple's unicorn, but I'll stay open minded and see what happens.

It'd be a total bonus, but certainly not a necessity, if you had a medium-large sized, friendly dog. My puppy needs a playmate too!