Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

natalia368

22 F Arlington Heights, IL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honestly, I'm terrible at summarizing myself (I know, everyone says this.. not very original) so this will be pretty vague, but overall I'm a very chill girl but I do like to go out and have fun. I try to be nice to everyone whenever possible and I'm a pretty caring person. Also, I'm very proud of my Polish heritage!

I'm a bit skeptical about these sites and they've never really been successful for me before, but I don't meet many interesting guys in person, so I'm just seeing what happens on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just studying psychology and hoping to get into grad school and find a job as a psychologist in the future.
I’m really good at
Listening to people. I like to be there for anyone who just needs to talk about something, and I am a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair or eye color? Not sure really haha. People also notice that I'm kind of shy/reserved at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm a bit of a dork so I love the Harry Potter series, Divergent, The Luxe series... but I can read almost anything as long as it's interesting.

Movies: Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, The Fast and the Furious series... honestly, I like pretty much anything except for musicals, horrors like Saw that are just gory, and really stupid comedies.

Shows: Castle, Once Upon a Time, House, Reign, The Originals, Chicago Fire, reruns of Friends.

Music: Swedish House Mafia, Tiesto, Armin van Buuren, David Guetta... anything techno, EDM. I also like some alternative/rock (30 Seconds to Mars, Angels and Airwaves, All-American Rejects - to name a few) and pop.

Food: Italian food is one of my favorites, although I'm not very picky when it comes to food. Also, chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Only 6?? Let's see...

1. Friends
2. My family
3. Phone
4. Music
5. Chocolate
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, present, future, my life, anything that comes to mind really...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends somewhere, out dancing at a club, grabbing drinks at a bar, or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to be kind of reserved at first, and also have some trust issues when meeting new people. So I require some patience lol.

I also tend to open up my eyes pretty widely at times during conversations. Yes, I'm aware of it.. yes, it's kind of strange. No, I cannot control it :P

As for other private things, ask me when I've gotten to know you a bit
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to find out more and get to know me :P

DO NOT message me if you are just looking for a hookup, friends with benefits, or a casual fling because in that case I am not the girl for you - just putting that out there so you don't waste your time or mine. Don't message me if you're here to play games or don't really know what you're looking for. Also, don't message me if you are significantly outside of my stated age range.

Bonus points if you're Polish, European in general, and/or good at dancing :P

Also, if you message me with just a hi, hey, or what's up, I probably won't answer. Get creative and show some effort if you want to talk to me!