Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nataliabloom

27 F Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
simple yet complicated individual...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
looking for the happiness that everyone seek but few of us find
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering things that are not very useful... kind of a jack of all trade...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height... my eyes (i think)... and my dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
initially only read romance novels. then i read Dan Brown's books. and a few other fantasy books

any movie will do. except for horror (like why the hell wud i wanna pay to be frightened right). especially love big scale epic movies

im a big tv show fan. kind of a teenybopper. also i love any vampire/werewolf and alot of hospital related shows. Hooked to some HBO series too, like Spartacus, True Blood and Game of Thrones... and old school cartoons.

pretty eclectic with my choice of music. any genre/language is ok to me... as long as it sounds nice to me, i will like it...

always grandma's cooking! also appreciate good food. anything yummylicious. Sushi is my achilles heel. And i can eat pasta every freaking day
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
computer
phone
my craziness
feelings
..... the last one i'll keep it for later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life...
then about love...
then about why certain things are given whatever name it is...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home with the family
out with frens
going to the airport
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i find gay men really hot...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really want to... coz seriously you wont die if you say hi first...
be a man, do the right thing
and if you're not judgemental.
If u like walking in the rain, that would be awesome...