Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nataliehoby

23 College Park, MD Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Natalie. I'm spunky, sarcastic, and enthusiastic, so I'm looking for someone that can appreciate those things about me! I love seeing new places (travel junkie) and meeting new people (social butterfly). I grew up in Connecticut, but now I'm here in Maryland to stay. I got my Bachelor's from UMD in 2012, and now I am back for my Master's in School Counseling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm back in school for my Master's and I LOVE it. I'm a major nerd, and really appreciate intelligence in others. In my free time, I like to play piano and I do a lot of volunteer work. I did a year of service with AmeriCorps and I'm an active volunteer with HOBY around the country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Public speaking.
Keeping up with a bazillion tv shows.
Being a social butterfly.
Service.
Teaching myself songs on piano.
Emotive facial expressions.
Finding great places to eat.
Falling up stairs.
Expanding a very large movie collection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my heart on my sleeve and I speak my mind. I'm also incredibly loyal and honest and have high character expectations from people I surround myself with, yet somehow I'm really low maintenance and pretty chill.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader, but I LOVE movies. I would have to say my favorites are Dirty Dancing and The Breakfast Club by far. I also really enjoy Adam Sandler and Will Ferrell movies. I really like scary movies and thrillers as well as comedies and the occasional romcom. I would list the TV shows I like but ain't nobody got time for all that.

I enjoy listening to music, but I'm not really a band follower. The Hush Sound is my favorite, but my music is basically on shuffle of random artists and songs.

As for food, I just love it in general. Favorites I would have to go with seafood, steak, pasta, mashed potatoes, Indian food, and just about ANY dessert (but shout out to Tiramisu).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Beyond the usual friends and family...)
1. Means to communicate
2. A snack stash
3. Blanket or sweatshirt
4. Cheetah print shoes
5. Orange soda
6. A full movie selection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
How I can help others.
What tv shows to pick up when I'm bored.
If people are actually picking up on my sarcasm or just think I'm mean (I'm not I swear!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends! I did Greek life in college so there's always someone to hang out with. I'm also a Fraternity house director so a night in is also pretty entertaining.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a quarter Asian and very small so 'lightweight' can't even begin to explain my alcohol tolerance lol (but hey, at least my bar excursions are fun and don't drain my bank account!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to? :)