Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

natalieinnyc

31 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:39pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, my name is Natalie...hi! :) Im a pretty chill girl, but im a veryoutgoing, driven and passionate person. If its something I want, I give everything I have to make it happen. However, you can't take life to seriously. You have to laugh at it sometimes...and have a good time. I have a pretty dry sense of humor.(i know its an acquired taste to deal with that...but its who I am)

I've been performing since I was 5 years old, so it means the world to me, and thats why I live in NY. (i know...another actor in New York) but, I'm actually making a living at it...so life is good.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing what I love and making steps forward. Taking everything that is thrown my way and embracing each experience.
I’m really good at
Taking advantage of an awkward moment. I am pretty amazing at making a joke out of anything!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my loud laugh. Trust me my laugh will grow on ya! Cause I laugh a lot. (sometimes snort if I find it very funny...i know thats not hot, but why not lay it on the table right now before you find out on a date! ha!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...
~The Prophet, The Help, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Dragon Tattoo books, The Hunger Games (read all three in a week and a half), Anne of Green Gables, The Harry Potters Series, reading Half Broke Horses now because i loved The Glass Castle.

Movies...
Love Actually, Heart and Soul, clue, Anne of Green Gables, Tropic Thunder (anything Robert downey jr) Waiting for Guffman, Singin in the Rain, inglorious bastards, Wizard of Oz, A Christmas Story, Emmet Otters Jug-band Christmas (we watch it every xmas morning! lol), South Park the movie, The Hangover, The Holiday, Family Stone...to name a few

Shows
Orange is the new black, scandal (yes I know it's bad, but it's so good), Breaking bad, parks and rec, 30rock, American horror story, Greys anatomy, also re runs (Seinfeld, roseanne, friends, golden girls, fraisure anything!)

Music
Anything and everything...but my favorites right now are, John Mayer, Sara Barellis, Jason Mraz, mumford and sons, ben folds, Amy Winehouse, jessie j, beyonce, new kids on the block (well...when in was 12) Adele, Dave Matthews, Guster, Beyonce, Judy Garland, Doris Day, Cole Porter, Michael Bubble, Nina Simone, Ella Fitzgerald, Liza Minelli etc.

Food
I like food in general and will try anything once! I am NOT a vegetarian and never will be one. Lol. I do eat organic and animals that died healthy and happy

I love Mexican, Thai, Ethiopian, a good burger, Italian, sushi, pizza, Peruvian, seafood...really...anything!
The six things I could never do without
1. My career
2. Family/ Oliver (my cat)
3. Music
4. Sunshine
5. Air conditioning (I'm from phoenix!) ha
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the hell am I on okcupid?!?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Well - I have a show on Friday nights (and it's a long show so I'm not outta there till 11) and I have two shows on Saturday - so usually I have a date with netflixand my bed :). My "weekends" Sunday night till Tuesday night And on a night out, I love to go to a dive bar and have a yummy beer or whiskey - and play darts or buck hunter. Or a game night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book...Buy me a drink and ill tell ya! :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 32–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're looking for fun, friendship, true love...I don't know what I want. I just wanna live life in the moment. I'm ready for anything and I put no limitations on anything. So let's chat - grab a coffee - or a beer and see what happens :)