Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

natalienina

39 Mountain View, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Slovak (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Midwestern girl who fell in love with the California sunshine 13 years ago and never looked back. Unfortunately, I got lost in a hospital for the last 6 years (residency), and I'm just starting to emerge, blinking, into the sunlight of real life again. I laugh easily, smile all the time, and treat people with respect. I take my work seriously but don't take myself too seriously. I'm interested in actually exploring this beautiful area I've lived in for so long, in hiking, festivals, arts and culture, in weekend mornings at a cafe or dinner at new restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a surgeon at an academic medical center. And no, it's nothing like Grey's Anatomy...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ballroom dancing (or any form of social dancing except maybe Argentine tango) and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile -- people say it goes all the way to my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jane Austen, Harry Potter, Atul Gawande, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, anything on HGTV. I love a wide range of food -- homey Slovak classics from my upbringing, fresh Californian or almost any ethnic foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I've done without a lot in the last few years -- sleep, free time, money -- and I've gotten pretty good at it. However, I absolutely could not live without my family -- none live in the area but I'm close to them nonetheless. Second is my health -- I often take it for granted, but at work I am reminded of how quickly it can be lost. Finally, good friends to laugh and share with. After that, I don't know -- sunshine? coffee? my iPhone? a cleaning service? California produce? There are a lot of things that I enjoy, or that make me happy, but not much I can't live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world around me, human interactions, what to do with my weekends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something low key - dinner out with friends, cooking dinner, or recovering from the workweek and planning for an active weekend. Saturdays are more my active social day...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private, why would I write it here for everyone to see?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're more interested in exploring the Bay Area than loud clubs or bars. You enjoy life and treat people around you with kindness and respect. You have a career that matters to you and you act responsibly, but you also have a sense of humor. I'm looking forward to meeting you!