Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Mountain View, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–70
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am warm and talented and fun to be around; well-educated with one Master's degree from Russia and one Master's degree from the States; infinitely sexy, intelligent, and witty; adventurous and ready to share your next adventure with you whatever it is. I currently tend towards polyamory as I am a staunch believer in non-possessive love; that said, I also was in a long-term mutually monogamous marriage, so I am open-minded and flexible and would consider dating a man who does not tend towards polyamory, because, who knows, perhaps he will be THE ONE and ONLY ONE for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Improving it one step at a time, and enjoying a whole host of blessings, from small to big. Dabbling in creative writing as of recently. Definitely having fun with pretty much everything I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* cooking
* writing, even though English is not my native language
* being a fun conversation partner
* remembering every detail from years gone by
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the truly first things to notice are curly dark chestnut hair and sea-green eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Middle Eastern and Mediterranean food that has been prepared with care and skill. I like to read Russian poetry but I have not yet picked up a liking for American poetry, especially the rhymeless kind. "Anna Karenina", "Master and Margarita" would be favorite novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You will see that I took this question fairly literally: most things on my list are, indeed, things:

my bike
dark rye bread and a toaster for it
the Internet, and especially search, Wikipedia, and Yelp
very dark chocolate, especially the bitter kind
black tea
my two cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life history (I have recently started dabbling in writing stories based on my life history, mixing humor with sadness and atheism with a touch of magic).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Swimming in a warm water pool in Palo Alto, while always being available for alternative kinds of fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Two things, actually:

1) I am a messy person; no big deal for me - so, just a warning.
2) I cannot carry a tune; it is a ***very big deal*** for me and I would much prefer to be able to sing. I am not "amusic" ( describes what it is) in that I perceive/discern nuanced variety in tone just fine, and possibly even better than many folks, but I cannot ***produce*** the right melody by singing - I know in my mind how the melody should be produced, but cannot actually make my voice follow what my mind knows to be right. It is extremely unpleasant and embarrassing, especially in group settings in which people sing together. Also, I grew up in an extended family of professional musicians who ridiculed my inability to carry a tune when I was a child. I wish I could sing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a super sexy, fun, adventurous, chic woman for the next chapter in your life.