Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nataratafata

24 M Stone Mountain, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
University
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy to have fun and watch anime on my spare time. i enjoy playing video games , watching TV, movies, and listening to music. I very easy going shy person. I like to understand of other people feeling when conducting in a conversation. I would never do anything to harm or say something hurtful to a person. i am very soft spoken during the first conversation and gradually improve when i get to know the person. I believe the person I am with should be treated fairly and with respect. I am always on the go willing to try something new everyday. I am adventurous and love to enjoy myself when i have the time. I turn out to be a nerd at time i go to anime convention such as Momocon, Japanfest, Anime Weekend Atlanta (AWA) and many others that are associated with anime. I go to both anime and traditional and parties. i enjoy the company of friends when i go out to have fun and meet new people. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying game development at Gwinnett tech and IT at southern polytechnic state university
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing programming, understanding people, and math
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
very nice easy going guy easy to talk with fun person to be around
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont really have any favorite book but i read manga time to time. favorite movie would be the hang over1, 2, and 3 and scary movies :P . favorite show is rurouni kenshin, dragon ball z, family guy, and the simpsons and many others. favorite music is randb, rab, rock, anime music, and dub step :P got to love it :) ,favorite food is pizza, mcdonald , and many more lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
anime, tv, car, money, laptop, and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future after finishing college family in the futures
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends watching movies or bowling sometime going to the mall or playing video games :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
anime addict
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have a connection and you share the same interest as me :)