Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

natashalynn16

30 F Paragon, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Natasha. I am 28 years young. I live in a small town where strangers wave to you and your neighbor will always lend a hand. I am currently still in college for photo journalism and work full time as well. When I have spare time I usually go to concerts, festivals, fishing, and my favorite thing, write and snap pictures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in my last year of college where my major is photo hournalism and my minor is humanities. I came across some money when I was 21 and I did the smart thing. I bought a small house in a small town. I spend a lot of time remodeling and decorating it as I see fit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am extremely good at taking pictures and journalism. I can always say how I feel better when I write it down than face to face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually tell me that I have smiling eyes. I'm not quit sure what that means..lol I always have a smile on my face. Even when it should be a frown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Go Ask Allis, Anonamyous, a child called it, any audobiography really.
Movies: Into The Wild <--favorite, factory, we own the night, the departed, in bruege
Music: Bush, Mumford and Sons, Ray Lamantagne, Cage the Elephant, Deftones, Tool, Eddie Vedder, Chris Cornell
Food: BBQ, Home made mashed potatoes, bread, strawberries, and watermelon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gavin and Sophia
Music
Family
Friends
HONESTY
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Takeing pictures and writing music
How to remodel my house next :-)
Family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with a bon fire lit in my back yard. With friends palying music and roasting marsh mallows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an identical twin sister named Nitisha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to ;-)