Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

natasharose86

57 Alpharetta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
****PLEASE READ CAREFUMLY!! DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE UNDER THE AGE OF 40...I am not interested in anyone that young!!!****

Hi, and welcome! If we were face-to-face right now, I'd be wondering how you'd react if I decided to kiss you!! I love the element of surprise and expectation when meeting someone for the first time.

You may find me car dancing at the traffic light while listening to my favorite music-mostly Classic rock, a little Michael Buble, some Country, and Motown. I enjoy shows at The Fox, as well as smaller venues like the 14th Street Playhouse (I miss Broadway), at Cirque du Soleil, and the Nutcracker during Christmas season. I have been on two cruises, and had a great time on both; I'm looking forward to the next one in a couple of years! Most of my time is spent with friends and family. I'd love to get my dancing shoes back on and just let loose! I'm also into photography, bowling, swimming, and, of course travel. I will warn you that I have a huge fear of cats...but I LOVE dogs! I don't have a knack for technical stuff-I did finally figure out my "Smart Phone." I prefer talking rather than texting and chatting - I want to hear your voice!

If you are looking for a sincere, honest woman who has a flirtatious side, drop me a line. If you give big bear hugs, even better! I prefer Caucasian, non-smokers ONLY who live within an hour of Atlanta. I'm not looking to be anyone's Mrs. Robinson, either...

I have another profile on here, but due to a "glitch" I can't access it...or erase it - or even hide it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sitting back and enjoying the ride...but I would much rather enjoy it with you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to you - I mean really listening...
Being devoted - I'm a one-man woman...
Cooking - learned from my mother and grandmother...
And there are many other things - you will see...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes and the fact that I do not look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies, I'd have to say Gone With the Wind (saw it for the first time in 3rd grade, I think, growing up in NY, and have loved it since then), Sound of Music, Patriot, Grand Torino, The Help. I don't really care for movie dates since it's difficult to talk, but I won't mind being curled up with you on the sofa watching one - or NOT watching one...
My musical tastes range from Broadway to Classic Rock, some Country music.
Growing up in NY, I love shows! Peter Pan, Mamma Mia, Menopause the Musical, 14th Street Playhouse, Agatha's (haven't been in ages), Hair (the original in the '70s on Broadway)...
Food - I love almost any seafood - have tried Frog's Legs but didn't like, a GOOD steak, Italian and Chinese, and some sushi (not the raw kind)...
Books - Fifty Shades of Gray series and Gone Girl are my most recent reads...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
The love of a good man
My children
My friends
The beach (when I can get there)
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next chapter of my life holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, relaxing after a tough work week, or hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private, it won't be on here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an open mind, you are legally and emotionally available, you are a Caucasian man, and you live in the Atlanta area, or within an hour of Atlanta...