Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nate0418

28 M Kennesaw, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Nathan. I moved to the area about a year ago. I'm looking for friends and maybe more in the future. I work during the week but I really like going out and meeting new people. I've come to the realization that most guys are all the same so I'll take you serious if you take me serious. Deal? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot!! But I love my job and I really enjoy what I do so I can deal with it lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends ( I think) people seem to like me. I'm also a pretty good from what I hear. I try to please most people, I like making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing is usually my sense of humor. I also get a good but of comments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too much so I don't have any favorites but I'm trying to change that. I'm not really picky as far as music and movies go, I try to keep an open mind. Not picky on food either to be honest
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, computer, car, family, friends and I can't think of anything I couldn't live without lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future might hold for me. I also think about what I can do to make my present as amazing a possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for anything to do besides sit home. I enjoy going out for dinner or drinks with friends. I also like to meet new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um...just ask and I'll see if I want to answer :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this interests you :)