Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nate21134

31 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Portland. Have lived here for almost three years now. I am a huge sports guy I love watching them and playing them. I try and stay healthy with what I eat and working out. Never done the whole online dating thing thought I would give a try. I enjoy meeting new people and I am always down to try something once. I try and have fun in whatever I am doing. I have been told I have a positive energy and am easy going. I am very hard worker but can always find time to go out with friends. I enjoy going to concerts and checking out new bands. I love walking greenlake by my apartment and getting fresh air. During the sunshine I enjoy golden gardens, alki beach or going to my family beach house. Overall looking for someone who enjoys the same things and wants to have some fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard and play harder. I am in sales and customer service. I enjoy going out to bars and restaurants with my friends on the weekends. I love trying new bars and love trying new restaurants with all types of new food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports: basketball, golf, tennis, ping pong and bowling. I am good at making people feel comfortable and making them laugh. I believe in positive attitudes positive results.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my blue eyes and my one dimple when I smile. My dance moves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to eat! the only thing I hate are mustard and tomatoes! Some favorites are pizza, sushi, Italian and pho.

I love most shows on hbo or showtime! Dexter, true blood, entourage, californication, homeland, game of thrones. I also like some reality shows and of course modern family!

I like most all types of music. I have been in a techno phase lately. But also like everything from top 40 to jazz and classical
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Food
my iPhone- sad I know
Technology
friends
family
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wouldn't you like to know! Where the next chapter in my life will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night you can find me out and about. Normally will be at a bar or a lounge having some drinks with friends. I like going to dinners and trying new restaurants. Maybe even a movie night. Just depends what type of mood I am in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been known to like reality shows and chick flicks :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to have a good time with fun conversations. I am never dull and can talk for hours. Or if you wanna have a cocktail and see where the night takes us.