Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nate667

25 M East Lansing, MI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm nate, i love music and the outdoors. I'm into all kinds of music, mainly rock\metal but also enjoy classical, jazz,and much more. I play bass and guitar and I'm always willing to teach anyone who is interested. I love fishing, hicking, or just throwing the Frisbee around. I work for an management company right now doing a lot of odds and ends and traveling a little. I also enjoy running and exercising. I'm very open and honest, I'm very caring and giving person. I love history and learning about people. I was going to school for anthropology and hoping to go back. I live in the city but grew up country, worked on farms most of my life. So I know a hard days work. Anything else you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a supervisor for a management company. i also own my own house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music just generaly, im also great with people, i can feel comftable around someone in no time, im a great listener but also can talk your head off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my tattoos. I have a full sleeve and a chest piece.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- i don't read much but when i do its usually anthropology books.
, or guitar magazines
T.v- i don't watch much t.v either. Ncic, rob and big, 30rock, always sunny, house, bones, finder, and documentaries
Music- I'm a huge metal fan, but i also love oldies, classic rock, jazz, classical music,country, some pop and r& b. One of favorite singers is Neil diamond.lol
Food-I'm actrully a health nut. But still love Italian and mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music and my dog ziggie
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometime playing a show, but usuall with my friends just chillin
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like my profile and want to know more, dont be shy.