Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nate6890

23 M New Bedford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to think that I have a pretty well-rounded personality. I'm a hard worker and an eternal optimist. I see the good in everybody and I'm very trusting. I live by the quote, "With great power comes great responsibility", which I have a tattoo of.

I love knowledge so I'm always seeking answers to everything. Deep philosophical conversations intrigue me and finding out how people think is fascinating. I like to work out and stay in shape. When I have days off you'll usually catch me playing basketball and I also coach a youth team.
What I’m doing with my life
Working my way through school as a Shift Manager at a crappy party store.
I’m really good at
Eating a whole can of BBQ Pringles in one sitting, fixing things, cooking, sarcasm, being witty, computers, and basketball. I'm ridiculously patient and I love to teach people things.
I'm also incredible at air drums and whistling, just sayin'.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually comment on my green/blue/grey eyes and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a nerd at heart so I love everything superhero/comic book related.
Shows: Dexter, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Arrow, Sherlock, Smallville, Game of Thrones, The Following, Breaking Bad and True Blood.

Books: I was never a big reader but I've been trying to read alot more...so far my favorites are the Game of Thrones series, The Giver and obviously Harry Potter.

Movies: Again, anything superheroes lol. The Butterfly Effect, Saw Series, Inception, Memento, and tons of others. Any movie that makes me think.

Music: I like mostly any kind of music, especially alternative rock. But my Ipod ranges from Paramore to Justin Timberlake to Eminem and a bunch of not so well known bands/musicians. Anything with a violin or piano too because rock music with a classical tone to it sounds awesome.

Food: If something has BBQ sauce on it, I'll eat it. Or mac n' cheese! Also I make a pretty boss buffalo ranch baked chicken among many other things.
The six things I could never do without
Computer, basketball, friends, heat, a car, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to try and figure people out based on what they're wearing, body language, how they speak etc. Kinda like Sherlock Holmes, and I've been told I'm pretty damn good at it. So I bet you dinner that I can figure you out (;
Also I wonder alot why most streetlights go out when I pass by them...cuz that shit's freaky.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely grabbing a few beers with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who isn't like anybody else. And if you always return your carriages at grocery stores.