Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Lawrence, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 2, 2014
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a jazz musician, a ceramic artist, and I'm a metalworker, machinist and woodworker as an occupation, basically an all around craftsman. I'm 4 classes from a degree in Art from baker university. I've been living in Lawrence and commuting to work in Olathe, not to happy about it but I've gotta pay the bills. I have a nice record collection so I spend a lot of time searching for good records. Although I spend most of my time just hangin out with my dog. I try to run 3 miles every other day too.... But I skip some
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing drumset, throwing pottery, fixing things (taking apart complicated stuff and reviving it) like my motorcycle is in 1000 pieces in my garage while I overhaul it, I focus on the details with the best of them, and i enjoy working with my hands. I am a pool shark so I challenge anyone to try to hang with me at 8 ball. I also love going swimming and waterskiing at good ole Clinton lake
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard and how awesome it is
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This would take to long.... I like a lot of stuff, ask me if you have questions
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family (Sarge my hound dog)
playing music
Mexican food
In no order of importance
Good Beer probably deserves to be on this list as well
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, present and future, wondering how to make a ship inside a bottle, what to have for dinner. Beard growing and it's therapeutic results
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a gig or out on mass street
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing Stevie Wonder songs when nobody is around
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like dogs, music, the great outdoors or you just want to :)