Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

natedogg3088

26 M Irwin, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! I'm Nate. I love hockey and anything outdoors. I'm very easy-going but always cracking jokes and having a good time. Fitness is big for me too. Between playing a lot of hockey and working out, I like to try and stay in shape and active.

On here, I am looking to find something real. Someone to be my best friend as well as the girl I can do anything with. I am ready to settle down and would like to find someone to share life with and joke around with as well. A sense of humor is a must!
What I’m doing with my life
I've settled into my career and am now looking for someone to share life with. Other than work, I play on a few dek hockey teams around the area and work out. Nights I don't play I like to watch the Pens, the Walking Dead, or just go out for beers and hang out with the guys.
I’m really good at
Hockey, Fishing, Camping, lifting, tv, movies, working out, hiking
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never actually thought about it. Probably eyes or smile. Some say when I have a hat on and longer hair I look like Sidney Crosby.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader, but if there is a hockey book in front of me I will read it. I like action and comedy for movies, and for shows, the Walking Dead, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and the Big Bang take the cake for me. The League and Bar Rescue too. Starting to watch the Blacklist too. It's pretty decent. Classic rock is my favorite genre of music, but OAR is my favorite band. I can listen to any music really though. Finally, I like Italian and Mexican food, though I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Hockey
My Car
My Phone
My Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling. Work. Hockey. What am I doing with my hockey-less nights.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out grabbing some beers somewhere. Or staying in and relaxing if it has been a really crazy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got detained at the Canadian border once for 3 hours? I don't really have any deep dark secrets. I'll tell you anything you want to know!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want a guy that knows how to treat a girl and want to share life together. And if you're not going to play games. Lets just be straight with each other!