Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nateinthebay

31 San Bruno, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm like a 1960s throwback with a mix of Boston sarcasm and a bit of Southern hospitality.
I believe in the well being of others, not just myself. I try to keep a wide lens and my stick on the ice. I'm pretty adept at reading people.

Im kind of a foodie.
Im always game for checking out new places. On the weekends, that's usually what Im doing or seeing live music. I also like hiking and appreciate people that keep me motivated. Anything involving the ocean interests me. I can sail if you find me a boat.

I enjoy driven, kind people that seek the best in others and are passionate about their interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've traveled a bit over the past few years.
As a result, Ive become rather independent and hopefully a bit more cultured. If nothing else, I've enjoyed some good food, seen some interesting places and met great people.

Im a very goal oriented person so I assess and reassess what Im doing and where Im going with things. Thus far I haven't disappointed myself too much. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. People tell me Im really easy to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies in no particular order: Pulp Fiction, Almost Famous, the Usual Suspects, the Town, Good Will Hunting

TV: SOA, shart tank, the Profit, nature shit, wicked tuna, deadliest catch, family guy, bill maher, old x files episodes

food: Thai, Seafood, Indian, Sushi, juice (raw food)

Shows that I can remember going to: 311, snoop, jay z, method man, rhcp, pennywise, allman bros, slightly stoopid, de la soul, goldfinger, reel big fish, rx bandits, the wailers, krs 1, G Love, mumford and sons, Laura marling, les claypool, JGB, Widespread panic, souls of mischief, eminem (right after the Marshall Mathers LP came out), incubus, phish (phenway), the dead ( 04, RIP Jerry ),BEP (when they made good music, before Fergi), miscellaneous hip hop, dub, house, trance djs

books: Into Thin Air, Mr Nice, Le Carre, anything on investing. I read mostly non fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Fishing rod
Coffee
Music
Family, friends
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...Why people in the Bay don't use directional signals when they drive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing... watching live music...or reading non fiction.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up in New England.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're fun, positive, honest, interesting and sane (relatively speaking)
-shopping is not your only hobby
- you didn't join OKC to get back at your BF
- you're not hung up with a past relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!