Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Bend, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Relationship Type
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy life. Whatever it throws my way, I try to make the most of it. Sometimes, I do better with new people than old. I like to cook (without recipes). I will not order the same thing twice at the same restaurant.

Relationship wise - I need adventurous people in my life. I need people I can trust and count on. I want a girl to go out and experience this world with. She will listen to me, and I will be 100% myself when we're together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying out the Pacific Northwest and trying to figure out where I fit in career-wise. I have a great job with a growing company, but often find myself seeking a bigger purpose..

Making every day full of honest inquiry, joy, love and laughs is a goal! If I can instill this sense of awesome wonder into those I encounter, I will have succeeded.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking at multiple sides of a coin. making people feel comfortable. making people feel uncomfortable. avoiding conflict. smiling.

pretty good at: cooking. rhyming. mediating arguments. trying new things. solo adventuring.

getting better at: biking. reading. eating vegetables.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tallish. I often wear loud attire. My eyes get squinty when I smile or laugh. I'm becoming lankier by the hour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading unique writing styles. Salinger's rambling, Kerouac's tangential prose, multiple first person speakers. Crime thrillers, suspense, adventure, historical fiction, alternative thought explorations, etc.

Forrest Gump. Revolver. Memento.

Indie. Country/Folk. Jazz/Fusion. Funk. Everything.

Veggie love. Indian. Sushi. Middle-Eastern. Latin. Everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water. music. adventure. laughter. smiling. family. lip balm. (no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to make next for dinner --- constantly floating ideas in and out of my head.

the root of all evil/why can't all people just get along

living today, but for tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving to the mountains.

I enjoy catching new acts I've never heard of at small venues. However I do not do this often enough.

I enjoy a good micro-brew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be well above my weight/height ratio. Now I might be under.

I have donated my hair on two occasions to Locks of Love! My former luscious locks helped me win Best Hair in my high school yearbook superlatives.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want to have friends, that I can trust. That love me for the man I've become, not the man that I was.

You can help me become a better man.

You believe the best part of traveling is the "getting there" part.

You want to play some cribbage, backgammon or can teach me a new one!

You think I can make you smile. Or if I already did.