Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

natep8899

34 Cypress, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want a real woman. Someone that knows you take care of your man. But anyway. Well I am a very relaxed down to earth guy. I don't need the B.S. leave it at your house. I just got out of a marraige and have 2 great kids. I don't really know what I want out of this site. I just would like to meet some nice women. Who knows you could be the perfect lady lying in wait for me. That would be awesome :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well my life has been very difficult the past few years. I finally got divorced after being separated for 3 years. I am just trying to pick up the pieces and be the best daddy I can be. I am an electrician and love what I do. I am also pretty handy at doing just about anything in construction. I am multi-talented.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinkin' Beer!!!!!!! Lol couldn't help myself.
Making people laugh. I have been known to be a funny f*@ker. Hahahaha. Working hard but enjoying my downtime.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I have been told I clean up nicely. Whatever that means. Haha. Please tell me what you think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ehh not feeling writing that much. Next time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Sleep
Cheese
Mexican Food
Sushi
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is there my dream girl out there somewhere and when am I gonna meet her. My kids because I only get to see them 5 weeks a year. Bummer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well my ex just moved my kids legally from Cali to Arizona. So I see my kids 5 weeks a year. i am still sad about it. I miss my kiddos like crazy everyday. I usually am alone. Haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a big heart and care to much sometimes. I just want a good woman to love me for me. I also hate spiders. You may hear me scream like a bitch but I will still kill em. Haha. Yes I know I'm a sissy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good conversation. It is always nice to have someone to talk to. 😃