Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nater2214

33 M Zion, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a carefree kinda guy. I work my butt off and love my job. Although I've always wanted to own my own business and strive to make that happen one day. I work for a water softening service and sales company. It's a small family owned business and the few people that work here are great. I'm the service tech so I work with my hands fixing your leaks or sometimes just there to plug in your softener lol. I love music, concerts, I snowboard on occasion, movies, comedy clubs, sports and even live theatre is fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on a few ideas for start up businesses. That's the professional side. Also I'm looking to find the right woman to share my life with and potentially start a family. That's the love portion and on the fun side I'm teaching myself piano in my free time. I'm just a beginner for now. Once I get a grip on the piano I would like to learn the guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most sports. Pretty athletic and love playing sports. Hockey, softball, football. I play a mean game of corn hole.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well no one has clued me in that I can remember but I would guess my shaved head and my blue eyes... I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read to learn not for fun usually. Old school, step brothers, without a paddle, most gangster movies. I like all genres of music but my favorite is ska. Love Thai food probably because I rarely get a chance to eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dog, friends, music, laughter, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where are my car keys! Oh wait they are in my pocket.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends either at someone's house or occasionally out for a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. I don't think I have anything I would be embarrassed to share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a 50/50 partnership.
Love to joke around.
Take care of yourself.
Have a good heart.
Supportive, loving and caring.
Adventurist, independent but willing to rely on others if needed.
Open and honest.
Reliable.