Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

natesf

35 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to SF, after a very brief stint in Denver. Mountains are beautiful, but I am an SF Native, and my mistress, the ocean, was calling me! Looking forward to putting together a life here, so let's see where this goes!
I needed to shake things up a bit, and learn some lessons. Denver gave me that, at least. I learned to accept the change here, I cannot stop it. I belong in San Francisco, and should adapt with her. Sometimes it takes leaving to appreciate what you take for granted. I am greatful I get to call the greatest city home again! Now let's get this World Series ring, GO GIANTS!!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My hobbies, Cooking, (yeah I am pretty good in the kitchen), eating, I want to get back into biking, and skiing/Snowboarding.
Hiking, festivals, anything outside really.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding places that deliver any kind of food your heart desires, ( that last one is pretty much obsolete now with eat24, and grub hub.). cooking, playing (like on the schoolyard), listening, making friends, making people laugh. cooking (did I already say that), cooking...LOL, cheering people up, and making YOU smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: harry potter, anything steven king, the alchemist, sidartha, and the teachings of buddha

Music: pretty much everything but death metal and country

Movies: ferris buellers day off, top gun, any of the dirty harry movies. and wall-e but i like all others its hard to find a movie i dont enjoy!

Food: i dont even know where to begin. ill try anything, and probably find enjoyment in it! italian, thai, japanese (not just sushi), Indian, mexican, carribean/island, various fish + more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, the internet, dancing, ,the ocean, sunnydays, nights out, movies, food and cooking................OOOPS!! more than six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i am going to reach my goals. if ill ever win the lottery. where will i be in 5 years, where can I see the coolest sunset.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes at night when I'm all by myself I.....................sleep!!
HAHAHA get your mind out of the gutter!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually read my profile and can in some way relate!!
Or you just want to!!