Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nathalievg

19 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Before talking to me please please please! be sure you know the difference between you're and your :) It gives me headaches!

Born and raised Venezuelan, and looking for friends or a relationship in the future.

I'm allergic to cats+ they kind of scare me at night. I like dogs, specially big ones.

Don't stalk my profile, I cannot figure out if you want to talk to me or not :)// don't be a pervert!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to college for Geology, proud UH cougar!

I have lost 100 lbs, so if you like the gym and delicious food, lets talk.

Update June/July 2014: spending summer in Venezuela, I know you are hating Houston's weather, sorry guys. You can still talk with me.
I’m really good at
Taking selfies.Joking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter (ALL!..7 times each), anything by Paulo Coelho although reading Veronica decides to die when I was 9 wasn't a good option. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Host,The Shadowman,Boy&The Stripped Pijamas,100 años de Soledad, Assholes finish first,50 Shades of Grey [Oh,yes..],Candi or the optimistic, Bared to you, Anne Frank.

Right now: The Madman's Tale.

Movies: Scary ones are awesome, last one I saw was Amityville Horror, Harry Potter (Did I mention it before?), Quentin Tarantino -genius-. Drama,action,documentaries, and sometime superheros. Have to say that I quite like the ones based on real life.I don't like chick flicks.

Shows: Prison Break, Grey's Anatomy, Dr. House, Alcatraz, Two and a Half Men,The Big Bang Theory, How I Met your Mother,White Collar, Master Chef/master chef junior,American Horror Story, Orange is The New Black,Louis C. K, Parks and recreation, Hannibal, Lost.

Music: HOUSE<3!
-Tiesto,Guetta,P!nk,Deadmau5,Swedish House Mafia,Zedd,Nero,Daft Punk,Mana,Maroon 5, Coldplay, Shakira,Caramelos de Cianuro, cultura profetica, Beyoncé, canserbero,calle13, Nicolas Jarr, Rawayana, Kygo.

It's not possible to put here all I listen to,so let's just talk later about it :)

I dislike Justin Bieber.

Food: Venezuelan is the best, have you tried it? DO IT!. Sushi. Also, I love green mangoes with some seasoning. I love cheese. Arabic/Italian food are part of my favorites! What I don't like? Butter. I love food.

Speciality: Chicken/shrimp alfredo pasta.
The six things I could never do without
-Music
-Food
-Internet
-Coffee
-Family/Friends
-Good sense of humor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching videos on youtube, reading, SLEEPING, watching movies,hanging out w/friends, cooking, dancing around the house..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read all the twilight books..I know.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to.

Please don't start your conversation with "hey" I don't even know how to reply to that.