Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nathan_2g1982

32 M Thornton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to stay as active as I can be, but it's a well balance between relaxing at home or going hiking, etc. I have a love for all rock music, including the really hard stuff. It's primarily what I like to listen to. Not sure if any of you on here would even know any of these bands, but they are my favorites for when I'm running or on a motorcycle. Mnimic, Straping young Lad, In Flames, Soil Work, Five Finger Death punch, and Arch Enemy to name a few. I use to go to concerts all the time and in someways wouldn't mind getting back into it. It isn't as big of a part of my life anymore. I'll listen to everything if it hits the spot, even country music. Mostly because my old boss was always listening to it while we worked and didn't have a choice. He changed my thoughts of country music or things have changed over the years. My country favorites will have to be Jake Owen, Carrie Underwood and Lee Brice. I have a passion for motorcycles and I like to race them. But I took my bike out to the track and wrecked my 07 R6S and haven't been able to replace it. Being that I have a daughter to take care of now by myself. So that kind of takes my fun money away, but its well worth missing out on a motorcycle. I always have a good time doing things with my daughter. She is such a goof ball like her dad. I've been trying to get her not to be so serious about life and learn to enjoy everyone and every day. I'll do some pretty stupid things at times, just to put a smile on her face. I really don't care what anyone thinks of me, except my daughter. I'd much rather her be her own person, than be like everyone out there these days. It seems like most people just go with what everyone else is doing or wants. I respect people that like to be different but in respects to society. Some people can take that a little to far at times. I'm big into tattoo's, just wish they didn't cost so much. But if I got a cheep one I'd regret it, with what I've seen people get for a cheep price.

I'm looking for my other half that likes just about every aspect of life, has brains, likes to be active, tom boy, tattoo's, nerd, sarcastic, can talk &*%$, give me &^$%, doesn't take life serious, family oriented, and caring. Not to caring, some people take it way to far. But in a sense, if your the type that has a pair of balls in a sense and lives life and isn't a drama queen and can have her feminine side as well. Your a winner!!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing cars or just about anything for that matter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a good sense of humor and always willing to help people out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor and like to stay active. Also, you must love kids, being that I have a daughter and all. :-)