Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:44am
Asian, Pacific Islander
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Working on university
Sales / Marketing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was raised in Arlington, VA. So you can kind of say I know my way around the area. Im adopted along with my two younger brothers. I'm friendly, easy going and very down to earth. I get along with just about anyone that I come across. I love going out with friends and spending time with my dad and my brothers. I love to make people laugh and be silly at times but definitely know when to be serious.

I workout on a daily basis and not sure what I would do if didn't. I love hiking, camping, kayaking, pretty much anything to do with the outdoors. Sports has always been a part of my life so participating in and watching sports is a must for me. My favorite sports just to name a few are The Steelers, The Natioanls and of course The Caps.

I used to be a sous chef in a huge hotel in downtown DC but gave it up for something less stressful. Cooking has always been a passion of mine and so that's why I've decided to get back into it and now I'm in the process of planning to open up my own restaurant. I'm also getting my Real Estate License in DC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting ready for what life throws at me and also just living life to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh. I'm also a really good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How friendly I am and how young I look. Which I guess looking young has it's pros and cons.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything with Jeannette Walls, Nicholas Spark, Jane Austin, Walter Mosley and Khaled Hosseini.

Movies: The Firm, Harold & Kumar, Cabins in the woods, Gothika, The Notebook, Pride and Prejudice, Milk, Blood Diamond and The Silence of The Lambs.

Show: THE WALKING DEAD, GAME OF THRONES, American Horror Story, Spartacus, Merlin, Chuck, Dexter, Legend of the Seeker, Firefly, House, How I met your Mother.

Music: She & Him, Minus the bear, city and color, Lil wayne, Coldplay, Guns N' Roses, Jack Johnson, John Mayor, I pretty much love all kinds of Music.

Food: EVERYTHING!!! Specially Sushi and Pho.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, setting goals and what's my next move.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's a typical Friday night these days? If you mean the night before Saturday morning then I'm at home chillaxing and enjoying every minute of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your feel like we have common interest and that we would get along. I like a girl who likes to take initiative and has no problem with making the first move.